loader

KYC-Prozess

KYC-Prozess

„Know Your Customer“ – Richtlinien haben in letzter Zeit weltweit an Bedeutung gewonnen, insbesondere bei Banken und anderen Finanzinstituten, um Identitätsdiebstahl, Geldwäsche, Finanzbetrug und terroristische Aktivitäten zu verhindern. Triton Capital Markets verfolgt eine Null-Toleranz-Politik gegen Betrug und ergreift alle möglichen Maßnahmen, um einen solchen zu verhindern. Jede betrügerische Aktivität wird dokumentiert und alle damit verbundenen Konten werden sofort geschlossen. Alle Gelder auf diesen Konten verfallen.

Prävention:

Triton Capital Markets ist bestrebt, die Integrität aller sensiblen Daten, die wir erhalten, wie z.B. Ihre Kontoinformationen und die von Ihnen getätigten Transaktionen, durch eine Vielzahl von Sicherheitsmaßnahmen und Betrugskontrollen zu gewährleisten. Zur Sicherung Ihrer elektronischen Transaktionen benötigen wir bestimmte Daten von Ihnen, einschließlich Ihrer bevorzugten Einzahlungsmethode.

Wenn Sie Geld einzahlen, benötigen wir die folgenden Dokumente:

  1. Eine Kopie Ihres gültigen Reisepasses mit Unterschriftsseite, Personalausweis oder Führerschein [Vorder- und Rückseite] mit Foto
  2. Eine Kopie Ihrer Kreditkarten, mit denen Sie eingezahlt haben (Vorderseite mit den ersten 6 und letzten 4 Ziffern sichtbar, die mittleren Zahlen können verborgen werden, Rückseite mit der Unterschrift sichtbar und CVV verborgen).
  3. Wohnsitznachweis: Nebenkostenrechnung, lokaler Steuerbescheid oder Kontoauszug unter Ihrem Namen und Ihrer Adresse, nicht älter als 3 Monate. Alle Dokumente sollten vollständig abgebildet sein und als Farbkopie an [email protected] geschickt werden.

Wann muss ich diese Dokumente zur Verfügung stellen?

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit nehmen, uns so schnell wie möglich alle notwendigen Unterlagen zur Verfügung zu stellen, um Verzögerungen bei der Abwicklung Ihrer Transaktionen zu vermeiden. Wir benötigen den Erhalt aller notwendigen Dokumente, bevor wir Bargeldtransaktionen zu Ihren Gunsten durchführen. Einige Umstände können es erfordern, dass wir diese Dokumente anfordern, bevor wir andere Aktivitäten auf Ihrem Konto zulassen, wie z.B. Einzahlungen oder Transaktionen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre ausstehenden Auszahlungen storniert und Ihrem Handelskonto wieder gutgeschrieben werden, wenn wir die erforderlichen Dokumente nicht für unsere Akten erhalten haben. Wir werden Sie in diesem Fall über unser System informieren.

Wie kann ich Ihnen diese Unterlagen zusenden?

Bitte scannen Sie Ihre Dokumente oder machen Sie ein hochwertiges Digitalkamerabild, speichern Sie die Bilder als jpegs und senden Sie es uns dann per Mail an [email protected]

Woher weiß ich, dass meine Dokumente bei Ihnen sicher sind?

Für Triton Capital Markets hat die Sicherheit der Dokumentation höchste Priorität, und wir behandeln alle erhaltenen Dokumente mit größter Sorgfalt und Vertraulichkeit. Alle Dateien, die wir erhalten, sind vollständig geschützt und werden bei jedem Schritt des Überprüfungsprozesses mit der bestmöglichen Verschlüsselung versehen.

Gibt es Gebühren, die anfallen, wenn KYC nicht angegeben wird?

Wir nehmen die Verifizierung des Kontos unserer Kunden sehr ernst, und dies ist ein Prozess, den alle unsere Kunden durchlaufen müssen, um jede Art von Geld sicher und genau zu verarbeiten. Wenn ein Kunde den Prozess nicht durchführen möchte, gilt dies als Missbrauch des Kontos und unserer Dienstleistungen. Bei Nichteinhaltung der unten angegebenen Fristen wird eine wöchentliche Gebühr von 5% erhoben: Dokumente nach der ersten Einzahlung: 5 Werktage Frist zur Einreichung. Erklärung der Einzahlung (DOD, Declaration of Deposit) nach jeder weiteren Einzahlung: 3 Werktage. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Zusammenarbeit, die uns dabei hilft, Triton Capital Markets zu einem sichereren Ort für das Trading zu machen.



Trading Forex & CFDs involves significant risk.

loader

KYC Process

KYC Process

Know your customer policies have become increasingly important worldwide lately, especially among banks and other financial institutions, in order to prevent identity theft, money laundering, financial fraud and terrorist activity. Triton Capital Markets holds a zero tolerance fraud policy, and is taking all measures possible to prevent it. Any fraudulent activity will be documented and all related accounts to it will be immediately closed. All funds in these accounts will be forfeited.

Prevention

Triton Capital Markets aims to ensure the integrity of any sensitive data it obtains, such as your account information and the transactions you make, using a variety of security measures and fraud controls. Securing your electronic transactions requires us to be provided with certain data from you, including your preferred deposit method.

When you deposit funds we will require the following documents:

Passport

It’s really important that you provide us with a copy of your valid passport, plus we’ll need the page which shows your picture. In some passports, that page includes your signature too. If you don’t have a passport, a valid government issued ID or driving license with your photograph included is needed. If you’re going to provide us with your ID or driving license, we’ll need colour images of the front and back.

Visa MasterCard

We’ll also need a copy of the debit or credit cards you’ve used to make your investment into your account. We’ll need a colour photo of the front side of the card with the first 6 and last 4 numbers, as seen in the image. The middle numbers can be covered, but we’ll need to see the backside of the card which has your signature. Please make sure to cover the C.V.V. numbers when sending us this.

Utility Bill

To process and to approve your Triton account, we’re going to need your Proof of Residence. Proving your address is simple as all we need is a utility bill, local authority tax bill, or a bank statement which has the same name as your passport or your ID, or driving license. The address shouldn’t be older than 3 months. Send your proof of residence (in colour) to [email protected].

  1. A copy of your valid passport with the signature page, National ID or Driving License [Front & Back] with photograph included
  2. A Copy of your credit cards used to make deposit ( Front side with the first 6 and last 4 numbers seen, the middle numbers can be covered, backside with the signature visible and CVV covered.
  3. Proof of Residence: Utility Bill, local authority tax bill or Bank Statement which is under your name and address and should not be older than 3 months. All documents should be fully pictured and sent in colored copy to [email protected]

When do I need to provide these documents?

We highly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with all the necessary documents as soon as you can, in order to avoid any delays in processing your transactions. We require the receipt of all the necessary documents prior to making any cash transactions to your benefit. Some circumstances may require us to request these documents before allowing any other activities in your account, such as deposits or trades. Please note that if we will not receive the required documents on file, your pending withdrawals will be canceled and credited back to your trading account. We will notify you in such event via our system.

How can I send you these documents?

Please scan your documents, or take a high-quality digital camera picture, save the images as jpegs, then send it to us via mail to [email protected]

How do I know my documents are safe with you?

Triton Capital Markets holds the security of documentation with the highest priority and treats all documents it receives with utmost respect and confidentiality. All files we obtain are fully protected using the highest level possible of encryption at every step of the review process.

Are there any fees that will be applied if KYC is not provided?

We take the verification of our clients’ account very seriously, and this is a process all our clients has to undergo in order to safely and accurately process any type of funds back to them. If a client does not wish to go through with the process, it is considered a misuse of the account and our services. A weekly fee of 5% will be charged if the given time frames shown below are not respected: Documents after first deposit: 5 business days time limit to submit. Declaration of Deposit (DOD) after every additional deposit: 3 business days. We thank you for your cooperation in helping us make Triton Capital Markets a safer place to trade.



Trading Forex & CFDs involves significant risk.